

Kaiser Permanente of the Northwest Provider List

- I. Providers Subject to the Medical Financial Assistance (MFA) Policy. The KFH facilities that share the MFA policy are Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center and Kaiser Westside Medical Center.
 - a. Northwest Permanente, PC, Physicians & Surgeons (NWP). NWP providers who are credentialed and privileged/authorized to provide services at KFH facilities for the emergency and medically necessary professional services they render.
- **II. Providers Not Subject to the MFA Policy.** Any non-NWP providers, who maintain privileges at KFH facilities, are requested to perform emergency & medically necessary professional services and bills patients directly.
 - Kaiser Foundation Hospital Sunnyside Medical Center. Providers who may deliver eligible services primarily at the Sunnyside location and are not subject to the MFA policy:

Ashkan Babaie, MD Scott C Brancato, MD Koenraad De Geest, MD Vivek Deshmukh, MD Blair D Halperin, MD D. Randolph Jones, MD Guy Edward Katz, MD Leonardo M Pereira, MD Lourdes Quintanilla-Dieck, MD Alefiyah Rajabali, MD David A Siker, MD Jorge E Tolosa, MD Kimberly Leigh Workman, MD Alexi Zemsky, MD

b. Kaiser Foundation Hospital - Westside Medical Center. Providers who may deliver eligible services primarily at the Westside location and are not subject to the MFA policy:

R. Brad Cook, MD Koenraad De Geest, MD John N Dussel, MD Andre Demont Grisham, MD Janson Larry Holm, DPM Michael D. Hwang, MD Chris Byung Hyun, MD Terresa S Jung, MD Guy Edward Katz, MD Albert Henry Khine, MD Antonia Lynn McClune, DPM Amy Lynn Mulcaster, DO Lourdes Quintanilla-Dieck, MD Robert Henry Sandmeier, MD Mark Bastian Wagner, MD John W Wiest, MD Jeffrey M. Woldrich, MD Kimberly Leigh Workman, MD Ehud I. Zusman, MD